Have a question? Need a quote? We are here for you.

ANTWERP HEADQUARTERS


Noorderlaan 111 – bus 19

Maritime House

2030 Antwerp

+32 (0)3 560 16 11

info@portmade.com

Jef Hermans

Managing Director

+32 475 38 08 02
jhermans@portmade.com

Guio Veraart

Director

+32 477 25 08 02
gveraart@portmade.com

Dimitri Serafimoff

Director

+32 478 26 26 78
dserafimoff@portmade.com

Dimitri Annys

Director

+32 475 97 97 43
dannys@portmade.com

John Kerkhof

Manager BI & Projects

+32 479 86 40 81
jkerkhof@portmade.com

Guy Van Weereld

Supervisor

+32 473 64 25 20
gvanweereld@portmade.com

Martine Van der Linden

Supervisor

+32 477 32 30 01
mvanderlinden@portmade.com

Wim Elst

Supervisor

+32 477 84 11 46
welst@portmade.com

Office hours? They’re as flexible as our services

Life never stands still around a sea or airport. So neither do we. During normal office hours, you can count on expert assistance and support via our offices. But even outside those hours, we have back-up solutions at your disposal.

For urgent assistance and last-minute interventions, our Portmade Help Desk is available weekdays from 6am to 9.30pm. After 9.30pm and on weekends, you can contact our Branch Office Managers or Division Supervisors directly.

Logo AEO Logo ISO9001